Saturday Night Protest Party!

This is how I am feeling right now.

Dance like no one’s watching.

Sing like no one’s listening.

“Don’t Back Down” – Donald Dump finally got convicted, but that muthafucka belongs in JAIL for TREASON! LOCK HIM UP!!

“And yes, age is an issue. I’m a grown man running against a six-year-old.” – Joe Biden, April 2024.

RESIST, INSIST, PERSIST, ENLIST! (Thank you Hillary!)

VOTE BLUE 2024!

PS – HAPPY BIRTHDAY (June 1) to Squire John Gray!

I crush your head! I crush your head! You’re a flathead!
Yes, 70% of this playlist is from Maddie’s blog.

10 thoughts on “Saturday Night Protest Party!

  1. You’ve done a wonderful tribute!
    Our Warrior Queen would say “HellF*ckingYeah!” (Except she wouldn’t use the asterisk) I especially appreciate Machine! Let’s Dance!

    Like

    1. interesting that you were drawn to the Machine track. if you don’t listen carefully you think it says the opposite of what the message really is.

      Like

  2. FUCK YEAH!!!!!! IM proud of you Lurker and so would Anne Marie!!!!! I would swear you captured her to a T….right down to the style and gifs she used. The birthday was a nice touch,I swear…I think she may be possessing you….you lucky boy. Now let’s us dance!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let’s you and me pump and grind on the dance floor!!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.